Full text: WS 1983/84 (0070)

Vorsitzender für die Diplom-Chemiker-Prüfung 
Professor Dr.-Ing. Ewald BLASIUS 
Vorsitzender für die Diplom-Geologen-Prüfung 
Professor Dr. rer. nat. Horst SCHNEIDER 
Vorsitzender für die Diplom-Mineralogen-Prüfung 
Professor Dr. rer. nat. Hermann SCHLOEMER 
Vorsitzender für die Diplom-Biologen-Prüfung 
Professor Dr. rer. nat. Harald KALDEWEY 

Note to user

Dear user,

In response to current developments in the web technology used by the Goobi viewer, the software no longer supports your browser.

Please use one of the following browsers to display this page correctly.

Thank you.